Apache County, AZ
GFOAz
1820 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-258-5786
Fax: 602-253-3874
A nine-member Board of Directors elected by the GFOAz membership governs the Government Finance Officers Association of Arizona. In addition, the GFOAz Education Committee and Membership Committee are standing committees. The GFOAz President appoints the Chair of the Education and Membership Committees.
Board of Directors
Lindsey Duncan - President
Finance Director
City of Surprise

Phone: (623) 222-1820
lindsey.duncan@surpriseaz.gov

Benjamin Ronquillo - Immediate Past President
Finance Director
City of Litchfield Park

Phone: (623) 935-4364
bronquillo@litchfield-park.org

Christy Eusebio - Member At-large
Assistant Finance Director
City of El Mirage

Phone: (623) 876-2968
ceusebio@cityofelmirage.org

Sean Kindell - Member At-large
Deputy Finance Director
City of Phoenix

Phone: (602) 495-7058
sean.kindell@phoenix.gov

Bonny Lynn - Member At-large
CFO/Finance Director
Coconino County

Phone: (928) 679-7180
blynn@coconino.az.gov

Donna Meinerts - Member At-large
Finance Director
City of Apache Junction

Phone: (480) 474-5451
dmeinerts@ajcity.net

Mindy Russell - Member At-large
Finance & Budget Assistant
City of Peoria

Phone: (623) 773-7346
mindy.russell@peoriaaz.gov

Kirsten Lennon - Education Committee Chair
Accounting/Budget Manager
City of Cottonwood

Phone: (928) 340-2712
klennon@cottonwoodaz.gov

Jerry Hart - Membership Committee Chair
Deputy Director of Finance
City of Tempe

Phone: (480) 350-8505
jerry_hart@tempe.gov
GFOAz Staff
Tom Belshe, Amy Price & Samantha Womer
League of Arizona Cities and Towns
1820 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 258-5786
Fax: (602) 253-3874
info@gfoaz.org
The Government Finance Officers Association of Arizona is not responsible for the content of any material submitted by any third-party, including whether or not such material is subject to copyright protections.