Mohave County, AZ
1820 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-258-5786
Fax: 602-253-3874
A nine-member Board of Directors elected by the GFOAz membership governs the Government Finance Officers Association of Arizona. In addition, the GFOAz Education Committee and Membership Committee are standing committees. The GFOAz President appoints the Chair of the Education and Membership Committees.
Board of Directors
Bonny Lynn - President
CFO/Finance Director
Coconino County

Phone: (928) 679-7180

Lindsey Duncan - Immediate Past President
Finance Director
City of Avondale

Phone: (623) 333-2011

Christy Eusebio - Member At-large
Assistant Finance Director
City of El Mirage

Phone: (623) 876-2968

Sean Kindell - Member At-large
Deputy Finance Director
City of Phoenix

Phone: (602) 495-7058

Donna Meinerts - Member At-large
Finance Director
City of Apache Junction

Phone: (480) 474-5451

Benjamin Ronquillo - Member At-Large
Finance Director
City of Litchfield Park

Phone: (623) 935-4364

Mindy Russell - Member At-large
Finance & Budget Assistant
City of Peoria

Phone: (623) 773-7346

Kirsten Lennon - Education Committee Chair
Accounting/Budget Manager
City of Cottonwood

Phone: (928) 340-2712

Jerry Hart - Membership Committee Chair
Deputy Director of Finance
City of Tempe

Phone: (480) 350-8505
GFOAz Staff
Tom Belshe, Emily Webb & Samantha Womer
League of Arizona Cities and Towns
1820 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 258-5786
Fax: (602) 253-3874
The Government Finance Officers Association of Arizona is not responsible for the content of any material submitted by any third-party, including whether or not such material is subject to copyright protections.